Your Spanco Rep can connect you with the best qualified local distributor for your specific application. Together, your Spanco Distributor and Rep work closely with Spanco engineering and customer service to assure that you receive the most appropriate lifting solution for your needs.

To find your Spanco Rep, choose a territory from the dropdown menu below:

Jeff Brazwell

604 Hemlock Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Phone: 281-841-8516 Email: jbrazwell@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec

Tim Bambrick

604 Hemlock Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Phone: 610-401-3351 Email: tbambrick@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

New Jersey, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania

Phil Hackler

581 Hiwassee Dam, Access Road
Murphy, N.C. 28906

Phone: 828-557-8378 Email: phackler@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Dave Bowman

3334 East Coast Hwy #174
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

Phone: 714-746-3145 Fax: 949-706-1732 Email: s07rep@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

California, Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii

Shaun Hyland

6835 Speedway Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Phone: 702-533-4986 Email: shyland@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

Montana, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Idaho, Washington, Alaska, Oregon, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, Nunavut, Northwest Territories (Canada), Manitoba

Ron Cerny

604 Hemlock Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Phone: 440-320-8514 Email: rcerny@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin

Oscar Rojas

604 Hemlock Road
Morgantown, PA 19543

Phone: 1-281-253-9948 Fax: 1-888-286-0085 Email: orojas@spanco.com
States/Countries in Territory:

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Latin America, Texas, New Mexico, Caribbean, Louisiana, Asia, Australia, Europe, Africa, Mexico